Old Blue

Lois Butler - Wednesday, August 05, 2020

What do you think? This is the end result of the post from yesterday where I took an electric sander to this dresser. I...

Posted by Boutique Lois Butler on Saturday, July 11, 2020

https://instagram.com/p/CCd5IPDDJ-A/

Posted by Boutique Lois Butler on Friday, July 10, 2020

Workshop Schedule

Lois Butler - Monday, January 13, 2020

Pop Up Workshop

Lois Butler - Sunday, November 24, 2019


Shop Local Magic

Lois Butler - Saturday, November 23, 2019

March 24..... Feel Like Spring?

Lois Butler - Saturday, March 23, 2019

Fabulous Happy Mustard

Lois Butler - Friday, March 01, 2019

Great Group

Lois Butler - Monday, February 11, 2019

New Colour Palette

Lois Butler - Friday, February 01, 2019

Raw Silk

Lois Butler - Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Class Complete

Lois Butler - Sunday, December 30, 2018